Our Officer Team

Meet Our 2021-2022 Officer Team



Chapter President

Maddie Pettus


Vice President of Operations

Maddi Roberts


Vice President of Membership Integrity

Hailey Robbins


Vice President of Membership Recruitment 

Olivia Desirey


Vice President of Community Relations

Rory Kiser


Vice President of Membership Experience 

Hope Pace


Vice President of Programming and Enrichment

Abagail Beckwith


Director of Chapter Culture

Kayla Dakin


Director of Finance

Rylee Warmouth


Director of Recuritment

Chapel Volkert


Director of Continuous Recruitment

Jennifer Babich


Director of Panhellenic Relations

Avery Harper


Director of Event Planning

Tea Franklin


Director of Philanthropy

Mia Snyder


Director of New Member Experience

Lilly Shipley


Director of Lifetime Engagement

Josey Cheatham


Director of Ritual Education

Maddie Cooper



Director of Academics

Anna Kate Hardin


Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Izzy Lanuza


Director of Administration 

Cara Whitus


Director of Chapter Property

Madeline Castlen


Finance Coordinator

Millie Vranek


Matching Coordinator

Casey Peter


Recruitment Data Coordinator

Molly Sharpe


Assistant Recruitment Data Coordinator

Reaganne Travis


Community Relations Coordinator

Erica Horton


Campus Relations Coordinator 

Lexi Button


New Member Experience Coordinator

Brayden Glick


Senior Experience Coordinator

Kaylor Klebansky


Health and Well-Being Coordinater

Maddi Weis


Merchandise Coordinator

Allison Story


Awards Coordinator

Baleigh Noland


Standards Board

Freshman- Kayla Burnham

Sophmore- Karsyn Pipes

Junior- Katie Hempel

Member at Large- Riley O'Boyle



Recruitment Round Coordinators 

Lauren Boiling

Kirsten Stoecker

Lily Brown 

Annabelle Goodman