Grace Johnson Chapter President
Kenzie Moore Vice President of Academic Development
Mariah Moore Vice President of Administration
Carol-lan Burleson Vice President of Chapter Development
Hannah White Vice President of Communications
Annclaire McGee Vice President of Education
Claire Schneider Vice President of Finance
Gracie Humphrey Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Abbey Payne Vice President of Standards
Madison White Keeper of the Ritual
Alivia Maxwell New Member Educator
Turner Reynolds Panhellenic Delegate
Alex Hoffman Chapter Secretary
Hannah Chalfant Activities Chairman
Ashley Crockett Alumnae Relations Chairman
Addy McDermott Historian
Erin Houchins Philanthropy Chairman
Sami Newmister Property Manager
Rachel Armes Social Chairman
Emily Lindsey Song Leader
Abbey Norvell To Dragma Reporter
Emily Ruble Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Cynthia Hines AAC Administrative Assistant
Sarah Smalling Communications Adviser